Claim Bonus

Current offer: 325% up to $6,000 + 200 FS

International edition. Amounts use a plain dollar sign as a neutral unit of account, not any one country's money. WinSpin states an offshore Anjouan licence, so no regulator in your own country supervises it or hears player disputes, and the operator publishes no list of the markets it refuses — check what your own country's law says and what the cashier accepts before you sign up.

WinSpin Casino Review

WinSpin Casino lobby with slots and live tables
The WinSpin Casino lobby, as shown on the operator's own site.

WinSpin Casino presents itself as an everything-under-one-login operator. You can access slots, live dealer tables, game shows, crash titles and a sportsbook, with a cashier built around cryptocurrency. This review documents what the operator publishes about itself, what an independent reviewer (casino.guru) reports, and which numbers are not public anywhere, so you can tell a documented fact from a marketing line before you deposit.

WinSpin's site is a JavaScript single-page application. The lobby, the cashier, the promotions page and the legal pages only render after the app loads, and several of them only after you log in. That means the licence number, the game-provider list, minimum deposits and withdrawal timings cannot be read from outside an account. No data is supplied when it is not publicly readable.

Quick facts

ItemWhat is statedWhere it comes from
Brand positioningOnline casino and sports betting under one account; pitched at players who deposit in crypto and play in fiatWinSpin's own homepage copy
LicenceAnjouan Gaming Board (offshore, Comoros)WinSpin's own claim; number not publicly readable
Game library"More than 10,000" slot titles, plus blackjack, roulette, poker, live dealer, game shows, lottoWinSpin's advertised figure, not audited
VerticalsCasino, Live Casino, Game Shows, Crash & Fast, Sportsbook, Promotions, VIP Club, Loyalty, Refer-a-FriendWinSpin's published sitemap
Crypto bankingBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other cryptocurrenciesWinSpin's own homepage copy
Payment methods total"Over 20" — the fiat options are not itemisedWinSpin's own homepage copy
Support channelTawk.to live chat widget, embedded on the site itselfConfirmed in the homepage source code
Phone supportNot availablecasino.guru's review, attributed to them
MobileBrowser-based; no native app named on any public pageAbsence of a listing, not a denial
Not publicLicence number, game studios, withdrawal times, RTP figures, restricted countries, minimum depositsLogin- and JavaScript-gated
What WinSpin publishes openly versus what loads only inside the app
The public homepage versus the login-gated app, from the table above.

Who is behind WinSpin, and under whose licence

WinSpin states on its own homepage that it is licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board and "verified by Anjouan gambling authorities." This is the operator's own claim only. The licence number and the legal pages that would let anyone check it against the regulator's register load inside the JavaScript app, so a cross-check from outside is not possible right now.

Anjouan, part of the Comoros, issues an offshore gambling licence. It is a real licensing regime, but a lighter-touch one than the UK Gambling Commission or the Malta Gaming Authority, both of which run active complaint systems and can fine or suspend an operator. That trade-off is common across crypto-first casinos and is not unique to WinSpin. However, it does change what recourse you have if a payout is disputed. Factor this in before you open an account.

Corporate details are similarly thin. The domain's registration is behind a privacy service, and no company name, incorporation jurisdiction or founding year is published anywhere publicly reachable. What can be observed from the outside is that the site is actively maintained. SSL certificates are renewed frequently, the site sits behind Cloudflare, and its sitemap was refreshed within days of this review. None of that proves fair treatment of players. A neglected, expired-certificate site would be the louder warning sign.

What an independent reviewer says

casino.guru publishes its own WinSpin Casino review and rates it 8.7 out of 10 on its Safety Index, which its scale labels "High". That figure reflects casino.guru's own scoring method, not an independent audit. Casino.guru publishes this score themselves. The same review reports that WinSpin appears associated with six other online casinos. This sister-brand network counted in the operator's favour under casino.guru's methodology. Its read of the terms and conditions found no predatory clauses. Its one concrete criticism is that phone support is not offered.

Bar showing the 8.7 out of 10 Safety Index score against the scale maximum
casino.guru's own score, shown against its own scale.

Game library and verticals

The headline figure WinSpin advertises is "more than 10,000 slot games", alongside blackjack, roulette, poker, live dealer tables, live game shows and lotto. Treat the count as advertising. The lobby, its filters and the studio behind each title only render after login, so no one outside an account can verify it, and this review does not.

WinSpin publishes a sitemap that documents its site structure. It lists separate sections for Casino, Live Casino, Game Shows, Crash & Fast games and a Sportsbook, plus a Promotions hub covering tournaments, races and challenges, a VIP Club, a Loyalty Program and a Refer-a-Friend scheme. That breadth is the genuinely useful part of the offer. If you would otherwise keep separate accounts for live blackjack, a crash session and a weekend accumulator, WinSpin puts all three behind one balance. If slots are the only thing you open, the rest is menu you will never use. Our category-by-category notes are on the games page.

Which studios supply those games is not published. Any review that lists specific providers for WinSpin without saying where it saw them is guessing, and the same applies to return-to-player percentages, which WinSpin does not publish publicly at all.

Two different welcome-bonus figures

Research turned up two headline welcome offers for WinSpin, and they do not match. WinSpin's own homepage banner advertises a welcome package of up to 5,000 EUR and 200 free spins. casino.guru's review states a deposit bonus of 100% up to $500, plus 100 extra spins using promo code WELCOME. Both can be genuine. Casinos routinely run different headline packages by region and rotate them over time, and a third-party review captures whatever was live when it was written. Neither figure should be treated as the number you will personally see. The current promotions page inside the operator's own site is the only authority on that, and you should read it before depositing.

The offer promoted through our tracked link differs from the two operator figures above:

Current Bonus

325% match up to $6,000. Plus 200 free spins.

A percentage match on a qualifying first deposit plus a batch of free spins, credited through our tracked link. This is a different promotion from the two operator figures above. Do not expect the 5,000 EUR package or the WELCOME code to apply to it. As with any match bonus, the credited funds carry a wagering requirement and usually a maximum bet while the bonus is active; the exact multiplier, minimum deposit and time window are shown on the registration page at the moment you claim, and they can change without notice. The full breakdown is on the bonus page.

Banking: crypto is documented, fiat is not

WinSpin's homepage states that players can deposit and withdraw in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other cryptocurrencies, and puts the total number of supported payment methods at "over 20". What it never does is name the other methods. casino.guru's review also stops at "many payment methods" without listing them, and a third aggregator page left the payment field blank entirely. Crypto support is documented by the operator, while the fiat side remains a number without a list.

AreaPublicly documentedNot public
CryptoBitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, plus unnamed othersMinimum amounts, network fees, confirmation times
Cards, e-wallets, bankCounted inside the "over 20" totalWhich providers, and whether they vary by country
Withdrawal speedNothing published anywhere reachableAny hours-or-days figure — a review quoting one confidently is inventing it
VerificationIdentity checks are standard across the categoryWinSpin's specific document list and turnaround

That table is the ceiling of what can be established from outside. The cashier is geolocation-dependent and sits behind login, so the methods you see will depend on your country and chosen currency. General guidance on the withdrawal process is on the withdrawal and payment methods pages.

Registration, mobile and support

Sign-up follows the pattern the category has settled on. You'll need to provide email, password, country, currency and an age check, then confirm your email. Identity verification (photo ID and proof of address) is normally requested before a first withdrawal rather than at sign-up. Submitting documents early helps avoid delayed first payouts at any casino. Our step-by-step is on the registration page.

On mobile, WinSpin runs entirely in the browser. The site is built as a Vue.js single-page application, so it behaves much like an app once loaded, with no download and no app-store wait. No native iOS or Android app is named on any of WinSpin's public pages or in its sitemap; that is an absence of evidence rather than a confirmed "no app exists", so check the stores yourself if a home-screen icon matters to you. The app and mobile casino pages cover the browser-shortcut route.

For support, one channel is confirmed rather than assumed. A Tawk.to live chat widget is embedded in the homepage's raw source, before any JavaScript runs. That is a real, checkable support channel available to you before you register. Its staffing hours, and whether email or ticket support runs alongside it, are not documented publicly. casino.guru's review reports that phone support is not available. Open the chat with a real question before you deposit. It costs nothing and tells you more about response times than any review can promise on your behalf. If you get stuck signing in later, the login page covers the usual causes first.

Playing responsibly

Set a deposit limit before your first session, treat a bonus as a contract with a volume target and a deadline, and stop treating losses as something to win back. Because WinSpin's own responsible-gambling page is inside the JavaScript app, the tools it offers cannot be inventoried from outside. Check what limit and self-exclusion controls are actually available in your account settings once you are registered, and do it early. Our responsible gambling page covers the warning signs and how to find an independent helpline in your country. Gambling is 18+ (or the higher legal age where you live) and should never be a way to make money.

Where WinSpin stands out

  • Genuine breadth of verticals (slots, live dealer, game shows, crash titles and a sportsbook) on one balance, confirmed by the operator's own sitemap rather than a marketing line.
  • A crypto-first cashier that is explicitly documented, naming Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin, at a time when many casinos are vague about it.
  • A live chat channel that can be verified in the site's code and used before registering.
  • An independent reviewer, casino.guru, rates it 8.7 "High" on its own Safety Index and reports no predatory clauses in the terms.

Where to be careful

  • The licence is offshore and self-declared. It's an Anjouan claim with no publicly readable licence number, and lighter oversight than a UKGC or MGA operator.
  • No withdrawal-time range, minimum-deposit figure or game-provider list is published, so you commit to those terms only after registering.
  • Two conflicting welcome-bonus figures circulate. Check the operator's live promotions page rather than either one.
  • No phone support, per casino.guru; live chat is the fast lane and effectively the only one confirmed.
  • The corporate entity behind the brand is not disclosed anywhere public.

Bottom line

WinSpin Casino is a reasonable candidate if you want a crypto-friendly cashier and a wide spread of verticals under one login, and you are comfortable confirming the details yourself once you are inside. It is not the right choice if you need top-tier regulatory oversight behind your deposit, or if you want every term (payout window, minimum deposit, licence number) laid out before you hand over an email address.

What would move this from "broadly advertised, partly verifiable" to a fuller endorsement is not exotic. A licence number anyone can look up would help, as would an itemised list of fiat payment methods and a published withdrawal-time range. All three are the difference between taking an operator's word and being able to check it.

FAQ

Is WinSpin Casino licensed?

WinSpin states on its own site that it is licensed by the Anjouan Gaming Board, an offshore regulator in the Comoros with lighter oversight than the UKGC or MGA. The licence number and legal pages load only inside the site's JavaScript app, so that claim cannot be checked against a public register from outside. See licensing for how we treat regulator information.

How many games does WinSpin have?

WinSpin advertises more than 10,000 slot titles plus blackjack, roulette, poker, live dealer tables, game shows and lotto. That is the operator's own figure and is not independently audited. The lobby only renders after login.

What is WinSpin's actual welcome bonus?

Two figures circulate. WinSpin's own homepage advertises up to 5,000 EUR and 200 free spins, while casino.guru's review cites 100% up to $500 with 100 extra spins under code WELCOME. Offers vary by region and over time, so check the operator's current promotions page. The offer promoted on this page (325% match up to $6,000, plus 200 free spins) is a separate promotion; see bonus.

Can I deposit with crypto?

Yes. WinSpin states it accepts deposits and withdrawals in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and other cryptocurrencies, alongside fiat play, for a total it puts at over 20 payment methods. The specific fiat providers are not itemised on any public page.

How fast are withdrawals at WinSpin?

No withdrawal-time figure is published anywhere publicly reachable, so we do not quote one. Timings are inside the cashier, which requires login. Completing identity verification early is the reliable way to avoid a delay.

Does WinSpin have phone support or an app?

casino.guru's review reports that phone support is not available; a Tawk.to live chat widget is confirmed in the site's own code. No native mobile app is named on any public page. The site runs in a mobile browser instead.

Who owns WinSpin Casino?

AskGamblers' operator record names Wild Blackfin Limited SRL, registered in Costa Rica. The brand launched in 2026. AskGamblers is the cited source for the operator name.

What are WinSpin's withdrawal limits?

The minimum withdrawal is €20, per AskGamblers. AboutSlots lists a weekly cap of €2,500 and a monthly cap of €10,000. Payout windows run to 0-24 hours for e-wallets, crypto and cards, per AskGamblers. Bank transfers take longer, at 0-96 hours. The published withdrawal caps are stated in euros.

Which payment methods does WinSpin accept?

Deposits cover Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire, Pix, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Solana, TRON, Binance Coin, USD Coin and Monero. Withdrawals use the same list minus Skrill, Neteller and Monero.

WinSpin Casino review: what the operator and the register actually say

WinSpin Casino is a brand launched in 2026 and operated by Wild Blackfin Limited SRL, a company registered in Costa Rica. AskGamblers names the operator, and AboutSlots gives the launch year.

WinSpin welcome offer key numbers
Welcome offer at a glance

The licence details listed by AskGamblers are the Anjouan Gaming Board and licence number ALSI-202601043-FI2. The evidence lists a regulator and licence number but does not specify a licence tier.

WinSpin withdrawal caps and minimums in euro
WinSpin banking limits

The withdrawal structure is published, and it is the part of this brand that reads as ordinary. The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal are both €20, per AboutSlots and AskGamblers. The weekly cap is €2,500 and the monthly cap is €10,000, per AboutSlots. Payout windows are quoted at 0-24 hours for e-wallets, crypto and cards, per AskGamblers, while bank transfers take longer. Published payment methods include fiat and crypto options, and the listed limits and minimums are denominated in euros.

One more number is worth separating from the welcome offers. AboutSlots states a wagering requirement of 5x deposit before withdrawal. That rollover is a different figure from the one attached to the offer promoted on this page, so do not carry one across to the other.

Which games and studios are confirmed for WinSpin

Book of Dead is confirmed for the WinSpin lobby. The evidence does not confirm a total game count. Book of Dead comes from Play'n GO. Release the Kraken is a Pragmatic Play title. Fu Cai Shen is Booongo. Texas Hold'em Bonus is associated with Mikohn Gaming and Evolution Gaming; its presence in the WinSpin lobby is not confirmed. Pharao's Riches is Gamomat. Fenix Play Deluxe is Wazdan. The Equalizer is Red Tiger Gaming. Eye of Horus and Fishin' Frenzy both come from Reel Time Gaming.

Read that as a confirmed sample. Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt and Microgami are the studios named across the sources, and no source gives a complete roster.

The free-spin slots are a genuine gap. The only source that named any was winspin-casino-uk.com, an unverified clone site, and that source was removed. So there is no confirmed answer to which slots the free spins apply to. Check the terms on the promotions page before you count on a specific title.

From deposit to cashout at WinSpin
Deposit to cashout

Payment methods, deposits and the crypto cashier

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire and Pix are among the published deposit methods. The crypto side names Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin, Solana, TRON, Binance Coin, USD Coin and Monero. The published deposit list runs to seventeen methods.

Withdrawals are narrower. Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire and Pix carry over from the deposit side, and the crypto list drops Monero and keeps the rest. Skrill and Neteller are deposit-only in the published data. A deposit made with an e-wallet therefore needs a different cashout route, which is worth settling before the deposit rather than after it.

Two anchors tie the cashier to the rest of the brand. The operator record is the same Wild Blackfin Limited SRL entity named at the top of this section, and the brand launched that same year. Review the published withdrawal methods, limits and times separately.

My take on the WinSpin review picture

The gap between this brand's marketing and its documentation is narrower than the homepage alone suggests, and it closes in an unexpected direction. The evidence provides sources for the licence, operator, launch year, payment methods, limits and withdrawal times. What stays dark is the stuff a player actually wants before depositing. Which slots the free spins hit, the RTP figures and the full studio roster are all unconfirmed.

The evidence lists WinSpin payment methods and withdrawal details, and it names the regulator without describing recourse for disputed payouts. Two different wagering figures apply to two different things. AboutSlots gives 5x deposit before withdrawal, which is the brand's own requirement, while the offer on this page carries its own rollover.